Season Lineup Box Office Artistic Info Programs Facility Rentals Support the Ensemble About the Ensemble News Room
aki
 

Performance Schedule


Bold date and time denotes opening night.
Faded date and time denotes sold out shows or cancellations. Note: Web site is not updated on a daily basis, please call the Box Office to confirm available seating.

Give us your review: Act One Young Professionals Mixers
Senior/ Student and Triple Play Subscriber Date Range Highlighted


Season tickets are a great way to experience The Ensemble Theatre with invitations to special events and discounts at our partner restaurants.


 

Ticket Policy: No Refunds, No Exchanges, No Child under 6, Group rates not available for opening night performances or the last week of the run.Note: The Ensemble Theatre Now Has Assigned Seating. Dates and seat availability are on a first come first serve basis. Availability changes daily.

(click here for Seating Chart) -- Assigned Seats

 
 
‘DA KINK IN MY HAIR Comedy/Play with music/ Regional Premiere
.
Previews: September 15, 16, 19
Runs: September 20 - October 14, 2018
 
Opening Night: Thursday, September 20, 2018
 
Sat. Sept. 15 8:00 PM   Thur. Sept. 27 7:30 PM   Sat. Oct. 6 2:00 PM
Sun. Sept. 16 3:00 PM   Fri. Sept. 28 8:00 PM   Sat. Oct. 6 8:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 19 7:30 PM   Sat. Sept. 29 2:00 PM   Sun. Oct. 7 3:00 PM
THUR. SEPT. 20 7:30 PM   Sat. Sept. 29 8:00 PM   Thur. Oct. 11 7:30 PM
Fri. Sept. 21 8:00 PM   Sun. Sept. 30 3:00 PM   Fri. Oct. 12 8:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 22 2:00 PM   Thur. Oct. 4 7:30 PM   Sat. Oct. 13 2:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 22 8:00 PM   Fri. Oct. 5 8:00 PM   Sat. Oct. 13 8:00 PM
Sun. Sept. 23 3:00 PM             Sun. Oct. 14 3:00 PM
                           
 
CHRISTMAS IS COMIN' UPTOWN G/ Musical
 
Previews: November 10, 11, 14
Runs: November 15 - December 31, 2018
 
Opening Night: Thursday, November 15, 2018
   
Sat. Nov.10 8:00 PM   Fri. Nov. 30 8:00 PM   Sun. Dec. 16 3:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 11 3:00 PM   Sat. Dec. 1 2:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 20 7:30 PM
Wed. Nov. 14 7:30 PM   Sat. Dec.1 8:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 21 8:00 PM
THUR. NOV. 15 7:30 PM   Sun. Dec.2 3:00 PM   Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 16 8:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 6 7:30 PM   Sat. Dec. 22 8:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 17 2:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 7 8:00 PM   Sun. Dec. 23 3:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 17 8:00 PM   Sat. Dec. 8 2:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 27 7:30 PM
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 PM   Sat. Dec. 8 8:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 28 8:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 23 8:00 PM   Sun. Dec. 9 3:00 PM   Sat.  Dec. 29 2:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 13 7:30 PM   Sat.  Dec. 29 8:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 24 8:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 14 8:00 PM      
Sun. Nov. 25 3:00 PM   Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 PM      
Thur. Nov. 29 7:30 PM   Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 PM          

TOO HEAVY FOR YOUR POCKET  PG/Drama-Regional Premiere

 
Previews: January 19, 20, 23
Runs: January 24 - February 25 2019
 
 
Opening Night: Thursday, January 24, 2019
   
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 PM   Thur. Jan. 31 7:30 PM   Thur. Feb. 14 7:30 PM
Sun. Jan. 20 3:00 PM   Fri. Feb. 1 8:00 PM   Fri. Feb. 15 8:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 23 7:30 PM   Sat. Feb. 2 2:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 PM
THUR. JAN. 24 7:30 PM   Sat. Feb. 2 8:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 16 8:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 25 8:00 PM   Sun. Feb. 3 3:00 PM   Sun. Feb. 17 3:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 PM   Thur. Feb. 7 7:30 PM   Thur. Feb. 21 7:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 26 8:00 PM   Fri. Feb. 8 8:00 PM   Fri. Feb. 22 8:00 PM
Sun. Jan. 27 3:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 9 2:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 PM
  Sat. Feb. 9 8:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 23 8:00 PM
  Sun. Feb. 10 3:00 PM   Sun. Feb. 24 3:00 PM
                           
 
 
FREEDA PEOPLES PG/ Comedy/Drama-Regional Premiere
Previews: March 16, 17, 20
Runs: March 21 - April 14, 2019
 
Opening Night: Thursday, March 21, 2019
   
Sat. Mar. 16 8:00 PM   Thur. Mar. 28 7:30 PM   Sat. Apr. 6 8:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 17 3:00 PM   Fri. Mar. 29 8:00 PM   Sun. Apr.7 3:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 20 7:30 PM   Sat. Mar. 30 2:00 PM   Thur. Apr.11 7:30 PM
THUR MAR. 21 7:30 PM   Sat. Mar. 30 8:00 PM   Fri. Apr. 12 8:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 22 8:00 PM   Sun. Mar. 31 3:00 PM   Sat. Apr. 13 2:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 23 2:00 PM   Thur. Apr. 4 7:30 PM   Sat. Apr. 13 8:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 23 8:00 PM   Fri. Apr. 5 8:00 PM   Sun. Apr. 14 3:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 24 3:00 PM   Sat. Apr. 6 2:00 PM          
                           
 
PIPELINE PG-13/ Drama-Regional Premiere
Previews: May 4, 5, 9
Runs: May 9 - June 2, 2019
 
Opening Night: Thursday, May 9, 2019
   
Sat. May 4 8:00 PM   Thur. May 16 7:30 PM   Thur. May 30 7:30 PM
Sun. May 5 3:00 PM   Fri. May 17 8:00 PM   Fri. May 31 8:00 PM
Wed. May 8 7:30 PM   Sat. May 18 2:00 PM   Sat. June 1 2:00 PM
THUR. MAY 9 7:30 PM   Sat. May 18 8:00 PM   Sat. June 1 8:00 PM
Fri. May 10 8:00 PM   Sun. May 19 3:00 PM   Sun. June 2 3:00 PM
Sat. May 11 2:00 PM   Thur. May 23 7:30 PM          
Sat. May 11 8:00 PM   Fri. May 24 8:00 PM      
Sun. May 12 3:00 PM   Sat. May 25 2:00 PM      
      Sat. May 25 8:00 PM      
      Sun. May 26 3:00 PM      
       

 

                           
 
JOSEPHINE TONIGHT PG/Musical-Regional Premiere
Previews: June 22, 23, 26
Runs: June 27 - July 28, 2019
 
Opening Night: Thursday, June 27, 2019
   
Sat. June 22 8:00 PM   Fri. July 5 8:00 PM   Thur. July 18 7:30 PM
Sun. June 23 3:00 PM   Sat. July 6 2:00 PM   Fri. July 19 8:00 PM
Wed. June 26 7:30 PM   Sat. July 6 8:00 PM   Sat. July 20 2:00 PM
THUR. June 27 7:30 PM   Sun. July 7 3:00 PM   Sat. July 20 8:00 PM
Fri. June 28 8:00 PM   Thur. July 11 7:30 PM   Sun. July 21 3:00 PM
Sat. June 29 2:00 PM   Fri. July 12 8:00 PM   Thur. July 25 7:30 PM
Sat. June 29 8:00 PM   Sat. July 13 2:00 PM   Fri. July 26 8:00 PM
Sun. June 30 3:00 PM   Sat. July 13 8:00 PM   Sat. July 27 2:00 PM
          Sun. July 14 3:00 PM   Sat. July 27 8:00 PM
          Sun. July 14 8:00 PM   Sun. July 28 3:00 PM